Family

I was asked what it was that drew me to love what I do.  The answer that came straight from my heart was the service I’ve intended for my world.  To be privilidged enough to document an entire family together, capturing legacies in it’s constant budding and to have evidence of happy moments that can truly change ones way of being and bring more sentiment to life.

The Stewarts is a family I’ve documented for many many years now……  This is them in 2016.  I can’t wait to compare them to their upcoming 2017 shoot.

fam·i·ly

/ˈfam(ə)lē/

noun

 

Leave a Reply

