Happy Birthday Rome!

It was a huge squeel. Rome was so delighted by her surprise… in that exciting 2 year old way. My joy came out as giggles while she ran and ran and ran. I only get excited this way while sliding down a very steep waterslide. My cheeks hurt smiling so much.

Rome’s mommy asked her what she wanted for her birthday and she said she wanted a fort… Ask and you shall recieve ; )

Dazzling Faces is Certified and use Face paint that is FDA approved.  I don’t think I’ve ever come across such professionalism in the industry of face painting but I was quite impressed… I’d approve them too!  They not only dazzle your face (literally) but they do a fantastic work of art with those blow up balloons.  I mean, check out that giraffe!  (Oh wait, is she face painting it too?)  Anyways, I wish adults threw parties with super cool balloons and dazzled faces (for themselves – not for their kids).  I think it would be lots of fun.  Plus, the staff have the greatest energy.  The lady who painted Rome’s face just got a 2 year old to sit still for 15 minutes.  Yeah!  I was dazzled by THAT!

I think if she could, Rome would have lollipop for breakfast, lunch and dinner…and snacktime… and naptime.

I’ve never met anyone who can look beautiful as a dog until I saw this face.

This is not the first time I’ve worked with the staff at Montage Hotel in Beverly Hills. They have always been so helpful, friendly and fun.

I love the charm Experience Architechture add to their customized events. After all, it’s the little things that count. The pizza alone was like hors d’oeuvres for toddlers.

Ask me how much I wanted to take a sip outta one of these fabulous drinks! Brooke Peterson and Pamela Pimiento know how to add adult fun at a 2 year old’s birthday party.

Enjoying a yummy Rome sandwich.

Caught red-handed.

What I would do to enjoy cake like this.

And thankful I was for giving Rome tangible memories she can someday share with her own two year old : )

About louellaallen

I feel all of us are given gifts. These gifts are not ours to keep. Here's me sharing my gift with you.
This entry was posted in Birthday Parties, Children, Events, Family, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday Rome!

  1. Cathy M. says:

    Beautiful pictures! Love this colorful birthday party!!

Leave a Reply

