Family time at the Beach

I have been so backed up with shoots that my blogging is really taking a hit.  When I got an email from someone I’ve never met before asking if I planned to add more blogs, I was extremely surprised that I had a blog enthusiast… or that anyone really read my blogs.  It was a moment when I decided that I’d really dedicate more time to my bloggism.  Thank you, my angelic stranger : )

Here’s a family shoot that I did at the Santa Monica Pier.  From these photographs, you can see what great energy the family has.  The kids were in constant giggles, the parents, in constant awe of their two beautiful boys.   There was a lot of running, a lot of laughs, a lot of love.  Take a look…. scroll…. scroll.

After I was done with this shoot, all I could do was smile.

Leave a Reply

